Courtney Higgins

courtney@clocktowerrealtygroup.com

Nicole Reed

nicole@clocktowerrealtygroup.com

Matt Hovey 

Matt@ClocktowerRealtyGroup.com

(540) 735-5109

Sarah Ripp

sarah@clocktowerrealtygroup.com

Mindy Munson

Mindy@ClocktowerRealtyGroup.com

Ray Rivera

ray@clocktowerrealtygroup.com

Fransisco Peot

francisco@clocktowerrealtygroup.com

Gabby Rivera

gabby@clocktowerrealtygroup.com

Lauren Roth

lauren@clocktowerrealtygroup.com

STRATEGIC PARTNERS

​

BECKY SOTO–  Photographer – Head Shots & Listings

 CHRIS SCARDINIA–Graphic Designer 

DANNY HOWLETT- Branding and Signage

 DAVID COREY– Listing Photographer

 DAVID KALMAN– Commercial Specialist

 DESIGNBYE – Marketing and Social Media

 NED RENNOLDS– Drone Photography

 NICK ROMANO– Best Impression Graphics & Signs

HD BROS - Listing Photographer, 3D and Virtual Tours and Imaging

CONNECT WITH US

Stay up to date with our latest news, listings, tips, events and opportunities on your favorite social media.

Clocktower Realty Group 

(804) 505-4274

info@clocktowerrealtygroup.com

1705 East Franklin Street, VA 23223