Kaylin Bradley

kaylin@clocktowerrealtygroup.com

Kristina Davis

Kristina@ClocktowerRealtyGroup.com

(804) 387-1255

Jenn Cox

jenn@clocktowerrealtygroup.com

Chuck Fobes

chuck@clocktowerrealtygroup.com

Josh Cataldo

josh@ClocktowerRealtyGroup.com

Chase Gibrall

chase@clocktowerrealtygroup.com

Natasha Crosby

natasha@clocktowerrealtygroup.com

STRATEGIC PARTNERS

​

BECKY SOTO–  Photographer – Head Shots & Listings

CHRIS SCARDINIA–Graphic Designer 

DANNY HOWLETT- Branding and Signage

 DAVID COREY– Listing Photographer

 DAVID KALMAN– Commercial Specialist

 DESIGNBYE – Marketing and Social Media

 NED RENNOLDS– Drone Photography

 NICK ROMANO– Best Impression Graphics & Signs

HD BROS - Listing Photographer, 3D and Virtual Tours and Imaging

CONNECT WITH US

Stay up to date with our latest news, listings, tips, events and opportunities on your favorite social media.

Clocktower Realty Group 

(804) 505-4274

info@clocktowerrealtygroup.com

1705 East Franklin Street, VA 23223